We are building EduLadder(ELADR) - Protocol

The Eladr Protocol is a decentralized, security and efficiency enhanced Web3 noSQL database powered by IPFS as the data storage layer https://ipfs.io/, and the Cardano block chain as the rewards token platform, https://cardano.org/. It provides a JSON based, IPFS layer 2 solution for data indexing and retrieval in an 'append only' file system built with open source Node.js API libraries.

The ELADR token was designed to incentivize and reward community members as a proof of contribution. Token holders are also granted access to EduLadder.com premium features as well as associated ELADR token enabled apps.


Real Problems! Real Experts!

Join Our Telegram Channel !

The Eduladder is a community of students, teachers, and programmers. We help you to solve your academic and programming questions fast.
In eduladder you can Ask,Answer,Listen,Earn and Download Questions and Question papers.
Watch related videos of your favorite subject.
Connect with students from different parts of the world.
Apply or Post Jobs, Courses ,Internships and Volunteering opportunity. For FREE
See Our team
Wondering how we keep quality?
Got unsolved questions? Ask Questions

National Law School of India University

National Law School of India UniversityThe National Law School of India University (NLSIU) is a institution constituted by the Karnataka Legislative Assembly for undergraduate and graduate legal education in India. It was the first ever National Law University to be established. By popular estimates, the school consistently ranks as the most prestigious law school in India.[1] Located in Bangalore, NLSIU was established by a statute passed by the Legislative Assembly of the State of Karnataka.[2] The school was officially founded on August 29, 1987. The statute provides that the Chief Justice of India serves as the school's Chancellor. The Vice-Chancellor, currently R.Venkata.Rao, serves as the school's chief administrator.
In 1987, NLSIU was established under the stewardship of its founder, then Vice-Chancellor N. R. Madhava Menon. The University has since had four more Vice-Chancellors, namely N. L. Mitra, A. Jayagovind, G. Mohan Gopal, and incumbent R. Venkata Rao, who took over in 2009. The first batch of law students joined the school's undergraduate program on July 1, 1988. Interestingly, classes commenced before the school's buildings had been fully constructed; thus, NLSIU actually began instruction at the premises of the Central College of Bangalore University and continued therein until November 1991. The school then formally moved to its present-day location in Nagarbhavi, a suburb of Bangalore.
Admissions to NLSIU were originally done on the basis of a separate entrance exam conducted by the University itself. After a Supreme Court ruling directing that all law entrance examinations must be clubbed together, the Common Law Admission Test(CLAT) was introduced in 2008. The first CLAT was conducted by NLSIU. As of now, all admissions in NLSIU, for both undergraduate and postgraduate programs are made on the basis of performance in the CLAT. In 2012, for the Undergraduate CLAT, a total of 26000 students contested for a mere 65 seats, making the examination one of the most competitive in India.